How One Of my dear friend got into SWINGER COUPLE AND THREESOME SEX

I met my hubby from Afrointroductions dating site,he is from Austria and 48 years old.That’s was 2012.It has been a hell life for me but you know I have to cope because of papers and where I come from we are not that well off.We met and stay like two months chatting and then Andreas came to Nairobi to visit me and eventually his this kind of a guy well build and self employment meaning he got her own companies in Austria.When he was in Nairobi we clicked very well and deeply fall in love and here we were lover birds.Andreas had only came for 2weeks due to his businesses he had to go back to Austria and check on them but he promised me he wanted to marry me and make me his wife when he come second round.I was so excited and ready to marry him cos at that time he meant the world to me.I remember he came back on August the same year and we went to my parents and he paid dowry in full and here was our dream wedding, I mean beach dream wedding.After the wedding he didn’t have time for honeymoon because he had to go and look after his companies and there I understood him.He left me behind and I went to Austria embassy in Nairobi for visa ,its was processed within 3weeks I got my visa and I was ready to join my husband in Austria in Wien.I was so happy that soon I will be with the love of my life forever.The day came and I went to Austria.When i arrived in Wien airport on my way out after all the checks up I saw my husband standing there waiting for me with flowers on his hand little did I know that was the beginning of my night mares to sleep with different men and women for his sexually satisfaction.
The first day I was treated like a queen and you know all the ushamba from Kenya and here you find a big house well furnished and your the madam of that house,I felt like all my dreams have been accomplished.This went on like 2months after 2 good months of being pampered and being taken to expensive places and expensive shoppings,my hubby all over suddenly started acting weird when I ask him,he will just tell me he just have stress from work.I didn’t bother too ask but be there for him and comfort him.When I arrived in Austria he told me I don’t need to work or if I want I can work for him in his companies and I agreed.One day he came home so cool even greeting me he didn’t do it and I assumed maybe he has a lot of stressed only to be called in the bedroom that he need to talk to me.I went up stairs to listen to what he wanted to say and here came the shock of my life.him:Do you know i bought you from your parents and your my property now;the shock on my face and you know I was this naive girl only looking for green pasture to better my life.I didn’t replied neither did he bothered to ask me why I didn’t replied to him and I went downstairs to make the story short that day he invited me to swinger club and I didn’t object it because I knew it was just a normal club. We went there and shock on me it was a club where you will see women to men dancing naked in a seductive way and even other fucking there and no ones cares.
We went and find a place to sit and watch while the waiters there were serving drinks.Before the waiter came my hubby excused himself that he is going to toilet and he will be back in some couple of mins,I saw him heading to toilet but before he entered the toilet,the counter was near the toilet door and he stood there and talk with the cashier guy then after like 5 mins the talk ended little did I know he was a loyal customer there and they know him and all his fetish behaviours. He came back and sitted and the waiters brought our drinks and we started drinking but to my surprise some women could come near to my hubby and and he would spank them and laugh while looking at me,I didn’t bother so much and I continue sipping my wine .All over suddenly I started feeling dizzy and excused myself to toilet ,I washed my face but no I didn’t felt better and I went back and sit and pretend I was okay but deep inside I was no feeling okay and I felt like sleeping.From there I don’t remember what happened but I wake up the following morning and found myself in between my husband and another woman.Yes that night I had sex but I don’t know how cos i felt it and I remembered nothing at all,so it was my first time to have 3some and I saw on the floor some dildos too.I tried to ask but my hubby said shit happened and it has happened and he love it most when having 3somen even watching me being fucked by other men make him cums a lot.That has been my life for the 4years and am so really into this life though have got my papers and done a lot of investments back in Kenya but am sick and tired with this life and we don’t have any kid together.He don’t love kids and I want to be a mother one day.I want to divorce him but I can’t am too addicted to this kind of life and so into 3somes and other horrible crazy things when I narrate now jamillah to you I don’t know how you will take it,I need help and really help.
Please she has not wrote to me part two,if she want to continue I will edit it here so its up to her and I can’t force her to open up the other horrible things ni uamuzi wake,Just help her with advice’s those who are in Austria and all the other wise advise she is here following mwenyewe.

Leave a Reply

